therewillbedungeons_cover.jpg

There Will Be Dungeons!

A live Frogpants custom D&D campaign! With Scott, Beau, Jon, Kristen & Kyle! Our adventures through Dust Hill and beyond are just a click away!

AIRS LIVE ON SATURDAYS! 
2pm PT / 5pm ET thru 5pm PT / 8pm ET
at frogpants.tv

VIDEO
Youtube Archive | Live on Twitch

PODCAST / AUDIO
iTunes | GooglePlay | RSS Feed (for apps) | SoundCloud

MORE
Wiki | Campaign art & assets 

Play latest episode below! 05-19-2018

On this episode of TWBD, Nash and Vorel have their first side quest together, that ends in a bitter choice to divide and conquer. Tricking the cyclops might have been a bad idea. Meanwhile, Stanley & Hope will find things a little weird when they get back to hand. Let's say that fate has a "hand" in their destiny. Later, the crew learn they may only have one way to save the slaves. Their hopes lie on the 999th floor of the mine they are loath to enter. Also, Nash might be a dragon mother. Comment on this episode here.