skim_cover.jpg

SKIM: The Scott & Kim Show

Scott and Kim Johnson doing a show once a week. Family, marriage, food and more.

AIRS LIVE ON SUNDAYS! 
10am PT / 1pm ET thru 11am PT / 2pm ET at frogpants.tv

VIDEO
Youtube Archive | Live on Twitch

PODCAST / AUDIO
Apple Podcasts | GooglePlay | RSS Feed (for apps) | SoundCloud | Frogpants MegaFeed

MORE
Scott on Twitter | Kim on Twitter


LATEST EPISODES, MANUAL DOWNLOADS, AND NOTES!