There Will Be Dungeons 77: Inverse Part 4

The final of the two-parter, as Vorel and Hope return next week! Enjoy and never let Garrpoon or Baffo into a library again.

SUPPORT US TODAY ON THE NEW TWBD SUPPORT PAGE!

NEW TIME: AIRS LIVE ON SUNDAYS! 
3pm PT / 6pm ET thru 6pm PT / 9pm ET at frogpants.tv

VIDEO
Youtube Archive | Live on Twitch

PODCAST / AUDIO
iTunes | GooglePlay | RSS Feed (for apps) | SoundCloud | Frogpants MegaFeed

MORE
Web Site | Discord Channel | Episodes Show Notes | Wiki | Campaign art & assets